JBCC Constituents

The Constituent Organizations listed below are responsible for the distribution of the JBCC documents. These documents can be purchased at each of their outlets. The addresses can be accessed by using the links below.

In addition, a complete list of outlets with telephone and fax numbers can be found on our Document Stockists page.

JBCC Constituents
Association of Construction Project Managers (ACPM) www.acpm.co.za
Association of South African Quantity Surveyors (ASAQS) www.asaqs.co.za
Consulting Engineers of South Africa (CESA) www.cesa.co.za
Master Builders South Africa (MBSA) www.mbsa.org.za
South African Black Technical and Allied Careers Organisation (SABTACO) www.sabtaco.co.za
South African Institute for Architectural Technologies (SAIAT) www.saiat.org.za
South African Institute of Architects (SAIA) www.saia.org.za
South African Property Owners Association (SAPOA) www.sapoa.org.za
Specialist Engineering Contractors Committee (SECC)