Board of Directors

Each of the Constituent Organizations has one representative on the Board of Directors.

Mr K Thamburan – Chairman (SAPOA)
Mr P Kgole – Deputy Chairman (SABTACO)
Mr J Patricio (ACPM)
Mr A Bodill (MBSA)
Mr G Clarke (SECC)
Mr G Ramalisa (CESA)
Mr L Feinberg (ASAQS)
Mr K Nel (SAIA)
Mrs K Mteto (BBCBE)

JBCC Constituents

The Constituent Organizations listed below are responsible for the distribution of the JBCC documents. These documents can be purchased at each of their outlets. The addresses can be accessed by using the links below.

In addition, a complete list of outlets with telephone and fax numbers can be found on our Document Stockists page.

Association of Construction Project Managers (ACPM)
Association of South African Quantity Surveyors (ASAQS)
Black Business Council in the Built Environment (BBCBE)
Consulting Engineers of South Africa (CESA)
Master Builders South Africa (MBSA)
South African Black Technical and Allied Careers Organisation (SABTACO)
South African Institute of Architects (SAIA)
South African Property Owners Association (SAPOA)
Specialist Engineering Contractors Committee (SECC)

©2019 Copyright Joint Building Contracts Committee (JBCC®)